add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Entry level pc build for rainbow six siege

apb200431

24 days ago

Hello I am new to pc gaming. I play on xbox right now and mainly play rainbow six siege. I would like to make the switch to PC and build one that can run rainbow six siege at rate that can optimize the game better than if it were on xbox. Whatever parts that you guys think are best I would appreciate. Like the right cpu, GPU, memory, etc. My price range is between 400- 600 dollars.

Comments

• 24 days ago
  • 1 point

USA?

OS/extras needed?

• 24 days ago
  • 1 point

In in the us but what do you mean by OS or extras

• 24 days ago
  • 1 point

Monitor, mouse, mousepad, speakers, and keyboard.

• 24 days ago
  • 1 point

I already have those things ready and know what I want to buy i was just looking for recomendations on parts for the pc

• 24 days ago
  • 1 point

PCPartPicker Part List

Type Item Price
CPU AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6 GHz Quad-Core Processor $119.00 @ Amazon
Motherboard ASRock B450M-HDV R4.0 Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard $72.98 @ Amazon
Memory Team T-FORCE VULCAN Z 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 Memory $59.99 @ Newegg
Storage Silicon Power A55 512 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive $47.99 @ Amazon
Case Fractal Design Focus G Mini MicroATX Mini Tower Case $50.01 @ Amazon
Power Supply Corsair CX (2017) 450 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply $49.99 @ Corsair
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total $399.96
Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-11-10 21:35 EST-0500

$400

PCPartPicker Part List

Type Item Price